Resources

Team Contacts

Director of Environment and Market Solutions, BITC: Stephen.Farrant@bitc.org.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7566 8690  M: +44 (0)7810 525227

ITP Director: madhu.rajesh@bitc.org.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7566 8702  M: +44 (0)7713 877817

ITP Programme Manager: Nicolas.Perin@bitc.org.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7566 8661

Editor, Green Hotelier & ITP Communications Manager: Siobhan.Oneill@bitc.org.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7566 6664  M: +44 (0)7824 426585

ITP Project Manager: Alex.Lee@bitc.org.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7566 8711

Head of YCI: Scott.Robinson@bitc.org.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7566 8717  M: +44 (0)7718 793467

YCI Partnerships and Operations Manager: James.Murdoch@bitc.org.uk
T: +44 (0)  M: +44 (0)

YCI Latin America Partnerships Manager (Priscila Costa): Yci.Latin-America@bitc.org.uk
T: +55 (11) 2305 1751  M: +55 (11) 98251 0901

YCI EMEA Partnerships Manager Coordinator: Yci.EMEA@bitc.org.uk
T: + | M: +

YCI South Asia Partnerships Manager (Shiksha Khemani): YCI.South-Asia@bitc.org.uk
M: +91 9999516637

YCI East & South East Asia Partnerships Manager (Thu Le): YCI.esea@bitc.org.uk
M: +353 899518421